HomeSitemap Contact Us
Home >     About Us     >     Contacts
Your name  
Your Email    
Friend's name  
Friend's Email    
 
   

Laksmi Janarthanan
Commercial Director – Dubai Yard
 
E-mail: janarthananl@drydocks.gov.ae 
 
 
 
 
 
  
  
 
 

Frank Peiris
General Manager - Commercial

E-mail: peirisf@drydocks.gov.ae
  









 
Mohammad Nizar
General Manager - Commercial (Special Projects)
E-mail: nizar@drydocks.gov.ae

 

  

 
       
            
S. Satya Narayana
General Manager-Commercial
Email:
Satya.Samayamantula@drydocks.gov.ae 

         
  
Mukesh Suri
General  Manager - Global Offshore Services
E-mail: suri@drydocks.gov.ae
 

Maryam Sultan Mohd Alsahool
Manager - Strategic Resourcing (HR)

E-mail: Marryam.Alsuhool@drydocks.gov.ae
  







 

Newman Ponniah
Manager - Trade Resourcing (HR)

E-mail: recruitment@drydocks.gov.ae
  







 

Mohamed Farook Jamal
Asst. Manager - Employee Engagement & Quality (HR)

E-mail: farookj@drydocks.gov.ae